Contact Us

Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or for general questions about our products and services. We look forward to serve you!

MAILING ADDRESS

Plot No.B-438,  Road No.-18 A,

Bhamashah Industrial Area, Kaladwas,

Udaipur, Rajasthan 313002

India

CONTACT INFO

Sonali Murdia : +91-9001299204

sonali@pyrotechworkspace.com

Landline Office : 0294-2650160/ 560

info@pyrotechworkspace.com

Corporate Office
indien

Contact person: Sarit Jain

Mobile no.: +91- 9001299004

Email: sarit@pyrotechworkspace.com

Export Office
indien

Contact person: Amit Sukhwal

Mobile no.: +91- 9001213111

Email: amit.sukhwal@pyrotechworkspace.com

Regional Office: Delhi
indien

Contact person: Anushree Kapil

Mobile no.: +91- 8467092685

Email: anushree@pyrotechworkspace.com

Regional Office: Banglore
indien

Contact person: Abhinandan V.M.

Mobile no.: +91- 9611833322

Email: abhinandan.vm@pyrotechworkspace.com

Regional Office: Kolkatta
indien

Contact person: Sukhendu Biswas

Mobile no.: +91- 9903280066

Email: s.biswas@pyrotechworkspace.com

Regional Office: Mumbai
indien

Contact person: Ramakrishnan D.

Mobile no.: +91- 7738345805

Email: ramakrishnan@pyrotechworkspace.com

Germany Office
indien

Contact Person: Philipp Karallus

Address : Subklew Workspace GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Str. 23
51149 Köln  Germany

Mobile no.: +49 175 7160957

Tel. : +49 2203 9783 16

Fax. +49 2203 9783 83

Europe Office
indien

Contact Person: Jean Baptiste Guy
Sales Director – Europe & Africa

Address : Schlinkergarten 2
63599 Biebergemund
Germany

Mobile no.: +336 0988 1808

Email : jean.baptiste@pyrotechworkspace.com